Upcoming courses
See below the list of upcoming public courses ran by Training 26. Clicking on a date will launch an email so you can register interest.

Please note that if you would like training in a course not mentioned below, such as SharePoint or Teams, please get in touch and we can arrange a bespoke session based on your specific needs. 

Book a bespoke course

September 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Microsoft Excel VBA - Visual Basics for Applications

Tuesday 1st September - Microsoft Outlook 

Tuesday 1st September - Microsoft Project - Advanced 

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September - Microsoft Project - Introduction 

Wednesday 2nd September - Adobe InDesign CC

Monday 21st September - Microsoft Excel Introduction

Tuesday 22nd September - Microsoft Excel Intermediate

Wednesday 23rd September - Microsoft Excel Advanced 
 

October 2020

Monday 5th October - Microsoft Word Introduction

Tuesday 6th October - Microsoft Word Intermediate

Wednesday 7th October - Microsoft PowerPoint Advanced

Wednesday 7th October - Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction

Wednesday 7th October - Microsoft Word Advanced 

November 2020

Monday 9th November - Adobe InDesign CC

Monday 16th November - Microsoft Excel VBA - Visual Basics for Applications

Monday 16th November - Microsoft Project - Advanced 

Monday 16th - Tuesday 17th November - Microsoft Project Introduction

Tuesday 17th - Wednesday 18th November - Microsoft Project Introduction

Wednesday 25th November - Microsoft Excel Intermediate 

Friday 27th November - Microsoft Excel Advanced

Friday 27th November - Microsoft Excel Introduction

December 2020

Tuesday 1st December - Microsoft Word Introduction

Monday 14th December - Microsoft Word Intermediate

Tuesday 15th December - Microsoft PowerPoint Advanced

Tuesday 15th December - Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction

Tuesday 15th December - Microsoft Word Advanced

Wednesday 16th December - Microsoft Outlook 
Looking for help with your it solutions? Call MTech on 0113 897 0450
Call 0113 897 0999